Campus Leaders

Kumble Subbaswamy

Kumble R. Subbaswamy
Chancellor
chancellor@umass.edu

 


John McCarthy

John McCarthy
Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
jmccarthy@provost.umass.edu

 


Steve Goodwin

Steve Goodwin
Deputy Chancellor and Chief Planning Officer
sgoodwin@cns.umass.edu

 


Ryan Bamford

Ryan Bamford
Director of Athletics
rbamford@umass.edu

 


William Brady
Vice Chancellor & Chief Human Resources Officer
askhr@umass.edu

 


Mark Fuller

Mark A. Fuller
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
mark.fuller@umass.edu

 


John Kennedy

John Kennedy
Vice Chancellor for University Relations
universityrelations@umass.edu

 


Brandi Hephner LaBanc
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Campus Life
bhl@umass.edu

 


Michael Malone, University of Massachusetts Amherst Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement

Michael Malone
Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
vcre@umass.edu

 


Andrew Mangels

Andrew Mangels
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
vcadminfin@umass.edu

 


Chris Misra

Christopher Misra
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.


chris.misra@umass.edu

 


Nefertiti A. Walker
Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
nwalker@isenberg.umass.edu